Scientific Advisory Group

Professor Sir Peter Gluckman
Professor Sir Peter Gluckman KNZM FRSNZ FMedSci FRS
Chief Scientific Officer, Singapore Institute of Clinical Sciences (SICS); Chair, International Network of Government Science Advice (INGSA); President-elect International Science Council (ISC)
Professor Cyrus Cooper
Professor Cyrus Cooper OBE, MA, DM, FRCP, FFPH, FMedSci
Director of the MRC Lifecourse Epidemiology Unit, Vice Dean, Professor of Rheumatology, Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
Mark Hanson
Professor Mark Hanson MA, DPhil, CertEd, FRCOG (a.e.), FRCPCH (Hon)
British Heart Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Science